Live Support
  My Shopping Cart
Know your Future, consult our Astrologer, Learn - Jyotish, Vastu, Palmistry, Numerology
imag Taurus imag
imag   Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac, representing growth and development. Taurus is patient, reliable, warmhearted, loving, persistent, and determined. It likes few changes which determines its reserved and practical nature. Taurueans show a great interest in all physical matters.
Taurus is faithful to friends and lovers. However, when insulted Taurueans remember it forever. No other sign in the zodiac is closer to earth then Taurus. Taurus is ruled by Venus and seeks harmony with its surroundings. Taureans like being part of a team. However, they have reputation for stubbornness. Taureans are good teachers, scientists, designers, and chefs.
Taurus attractions:   Libra, Capricorn
Taurus colors:   All shades of Cream, Blue
Taurus stones:   American Diamond, Opal, Zircon
Taurus plants:   daisy, lily
Corner imag
imag imag
imag imag
The second closest planet to the earth, Venus, is the planet of love and desire. She holds romance and beauty. But Venus is not only about physical love but also about ideal love. She represents the attraction we have towards the person we love. Venus is sensual and simple.
The second house represents the things which we value. Its sphere includes personal possessions. A thing which holds personal value is related with the second house. It also represents those immaterial things which we value. Any thought about the most important thing for you or your own values represents thinking of your second house.
The Earth signs are naturally practical. Accordingly, the Earth signs base their life on reality and not on fiction. Sensation is of more importance than thoughts or feelings. Earth signs live with their feet on the ground. Their sensibility draws others to seek their advice. The Earth signs believe that seeing is believing.
A sensible outlook on life is the forte of the people born under Taurus.
Tartans shortcoming is that they can actually accept less than they deserve.
Birthday Report
Enter Your Birth Information
Month Day Year
Email :
Email alert of Birthday
report on email address
Zodiac Horoscopes
Aries Taurus Gemini
Cancer Leo Virgo
Libra Scorpio Sagittarius
Capricorn Aquarius Pisces
Mangal Dosh
  A manglik can be a man or a woman. There are 12 houses in a.....
Kaalsarp Dosh
  Kaalsarp Yog has become a very popular astrological.....
Daily | Weekly | Monthly | Yearly | Ramshalaka | Moon Rashi | Financial Astrology | Love Compatibility | Health Astrology
| Career Astrology | Nakshatra | Numerology | Tarot Card Reading | Astro Fun | Shani Dosh | Panchang
Payment Options
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution on IE7 or Firefox 3.0 Site Developed by :