Live Support
  My Shopping Cart
Know your Future, consult our Astrologer, Learn - Jyotish, Vastu, Palmistry, Numerology
The planets in the solar system impart significant impact on human lives. De facto a type of divination based on the theory that the positions and movements of celestial bodies (stars, planets, sun, and moon) at the time of birth profoundly influence a person's life is the science of planets or Astrology in its traditional form.
  • Sun (Surya)
  • Moon (Chandra)
  • Mars (Mangal)
  • Mercury (Budha)
  • Jupiter (Brihaspati)
  • Venus (Shukra)
  • Saturn (Shani)
  • Nodes (Rahu and Ketu)
The position of the planets and the sun and moon in the twelve houses at the moment of birth is decisive. They are divided into day-stars (Saturn, Jupiter, and also the sun) and night-stars (the moon, Mars, and Venus); Mercury belongs both to day and night. Mercury belongs both to day and night.

The planets are farther divided by their genders. While, the sun, Jupiter, and Mars are masculine; the moon and Venus are considered feminine, Mercury belonging again to both classes.

Jupiter (fortuna major) and Venus (fortuna minor) are good planets; Saturn (infortuna major) and Mars (infortuna minor) are malignant planets. The sun, moon, and Mercury have a mixed character.
Zodiac Sign
Daily | Weekly | Monthly | Yearly | Ramshalaka | Moon Rashi | Financial Astrology | Love Compatibility | Health Astrology
| Career Astrology | Nakshatra | Numerology | Tarot Card Reading | Astro Fun | Shani Dosh | Panchang
Payment Options
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution on IE7 or Firefox 3.0 Site Developed by :