Live Support
  My Shopping Cart
Know your Future, consult our Astrologer, Learn - Jyotish, Vastu, Palmistry, Numerology
  Aries is the first of the twelve zodiacs. It represents the beginning of all things and usually displays a strong desire to lead. Aries is adventurous, energetic, pioneering, and courageous. Arians always want to be on top. They tend to be frank and open but also self-centered and willful.
Arians love adventure and almost has no fear. All is done with great enthusiasm which affects the people around them. Aries is loyal to family and friends. Aries is ruled by the forceful Mars. Arians are good athletes, doctors, explorers, soldiers, and leaders. Sometimes they like physical, emotional and mental extremes but Arians should be careful not to go too far with their extremism.
Aries attractions:   Gemini, Leo
Aries colors:   All shades of red
Aries stones:   Coral
Aries plants:   fern, poppy
Mars, the God of war, is not only about fighting but also about going, going anywhere. We must fight with anyone who is an obstacle in our path, to keep the journey on. Mars is like the gas pedal of our bodies. It denotes the way we progress in life. Mars gives clues about the ways in which we manifest out basic energy. This key planet of Aries reminds us that "Try not. Do or do not. There is no try."
The First House symbolizes our physical appearance to the world. It's not essentially who we are it's what we bring to a situation and how we are perceived by others. It not only connotes our childhood but also the commencement of any activity or even the beginning of a new relationship.
A fire gives heat and also light. One candle can lighten up a room and it won't burn faster even if ten people read from its light. Fire never plans its next move. Fire burns the available fuel without judgment. Due to this reason fire signs can depend on their intuition and survival instincts.
Your strong belief that courage is mastery of fear, is your strength. Your ability to overcome fear is your biggest strength.
Your weakness is that you cannot accomplish the tasks you begin.
Birthday Report
Enter Your Birth Information
Month Day Year
Email :
Email alert of Birthday
report on email address
Zodiac Horoscopes
Aries Taurus Gemini
Cancer Leo Virgo
Libra Scorpio Sagittarius
Capricorn Aquarius Pisces
Mangal Dosh
  A manglik can be a man or a woman. There are 12 houses in a.....
Kaalsarp Dosh
  Kaalsarp Yog has become a very popular astrological.....
Daily | Weekly | Monthly | Yearly | Ramshalaka | Moon Rashi | Financial Astrology | Love Compatibility | Health Astrology
| Career Astrology | Nakshatra | Numerology | Tarot Card Reading | Astro Fun | Shani Dosh | Panchang
Payment Options
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution on IE7 or Firefox 3.0 Site Developed by :